Congratulations!

[Valid RSS] This is a valid RSS feed.

Recommendations

This feed is valid, but interoperability with the widest range of feed readers could be improved by implementing the following recommendations.

Source: http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/rss_user_reviews.php

  1.  
  2. <rss version="2.0">
  3. <channel>
  4. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants: User Reviews</title>
  5. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews</link>
  6. <description>Gulf Shores Restaurants: User Reviews</description>
  7. <language>en</language>
  8. <webMaster>[email protected]</webMaster>
  9. <pubDate>Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:47:54 -0600</pubDate>
  10. <lastBuildDate>Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:47:54 -0600</lastBuildDate>
  11. <image>
  12. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants: User Reviews</title>
  13. <url>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/images/user_reviews.gif</url>
  14. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews</link>
  15. </image>
  16. <item>
  17. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Gulf Island Grill</title>
  18. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill</link>
  19. <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:51:23 -0500</pubDate>
  20. <description>Great food, great service. The previous bad reviews about the food must be from snobby people from up north who don&#039;t have a clue. Half of the food reviews don&#039;t include any seafood, really, hamburger at a seafood place? Come on people. The shrimp and crab legs are wonderful. Not cheap, but what do you expect from seafood</description>
  21. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill508</guid>
  22. </item>
  23. <item>
  24. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Villaggio Grill</title>
  25. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/124.html#Villaggio+Grill</link>
  26. <pubDate>Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:38:54 -0500</pubDate>
  27. <description>I am a local, Lane Gilbert owns and operates the cleanest and the best of all restaurants in Gulf Shores. In fact, I rate Zens and Villagios the best in the nation and</description>
  28. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/124.html#Villaggio+Grill498</guid>
  29. </item>
  30. <item>
  31. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Original Oyster House</title>
  32. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/33.html#Original+Oyster+House</link>
  33. <pubDate>Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:48:17 -0500</pubDate>
  34. <description>Second time at the Original Oyster House.  Went with 2 other couples and had a great time.  My wife any I had the AYCE shrimp, did not wait for refills as our server was on the ball</description>
  35. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/33.html#Original+Oyster+House497</guid>
  36. </item>
  37. <item>
  38. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Bahama Bob&#039;s</title>
  39. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/5.html#Bahama+Bob%27s</link>
  40. <pubDate>Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:48:02 -0500</pubDate>
  41. <description>This was the best burger I&#039;&#039;ve ever had!!!!!!!!  My husband and I are real foodies.  We would have</description>
  42. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/5.html#Bahama+Bob%27s480</guid>
  43. </item>
  44. <item>
  45. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for LuLu&#039;s at Homeport Marina</title>
  46. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/91.html#LuLu%27s+at+Homeport+Marina</link>
  47. <pubDate>Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:47:38 -0500</pubDate>
  48. <description>The food was no better than the frozen junk at home, the service was ok, our kids were with us (ages 10 and 12) we</description>
  49. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/91.html#LuLu%27s+at+Homeport+Marina479</guid>
  50. </item>
  51. <item>
  52. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Old World Bakery and Pizza</title>
  53. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/103.html#Old+World+Bakery+and+Pizza</link>
  54. <pubDate>Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:16:49 -0500</pubDate>
  55. <description>I called in to place an order for a deep dish pizza hours before they were to close. The young girl on the phone said she did not have time to fix order then hung up. I called back and and ask for Jeff the manager and got the same response and the manager hung up on me. I called back and ask for the owners name and Jeff said he</description>
  56. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/103.html#Old+World+Bakery+and+Pizza473</guid>
  57. </item>
  58. <item>
  59. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for De Soto&#039;s Restaurant</title>
  60. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/12.html#De+Soto%27s+Restaurant</link>
  61. <pubDate>Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:07:20 -0500</pubDate>
  62. <description>I don&#039;t know what the hoopla is. I have given them 2 tries</description>
  63. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/12.html#De+Soto%27s+Restaurant470</guid>
  64. </item>
  65. <item>
  66. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Hazel&#039;s Family Seafood Restaurant</title>
  67. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant</link>
  68. <pubDate>Fri, 23 Aug 2013 01:03:59 -0500</pubDate>
  69. <description>glad to find this site...thought we were the only one&#039;s who found the food terrible ! in all honesty, we quite going there 3 years ago because it was so bad. we had a better meal for much less at original oyster house.
  70. the first time, 6 years ago, it was new and we thought the buffet was great...later that week, not so good...well it was mid-afternoon on thursday, maybe an off-time. went back the following year...it was worse than the previous year...everything tasted</description>
  71. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant469</guid>
  72. </item>
  73. <item>
  74. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Gulf Shores Steamer</title>
  75. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/22.html#Gulf+Shores+Steamer</link>
  76. <pubDate>Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:36:01 -0500</pubDate>
  77. <description>The blonde hostess should be Fired. The worst greeting ever. We went 08/05/13 around 5 pm . She tried to seat 12 of us at a 6 top. Told</description>
  78. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/22.html#Gulf+Shores+Steamer464</guid>
  79. </item>
  80. <item>
  81. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Mikee&#039;s Seafood</title>
  82. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/29.html#Mikee%27s+Seafood</link>
  83. <pubDate>Mon, 5 Aug 2013 14:55:41 -0500</pubDate>
  84. <description>After waiting for an hour and forty-five minutes we were rushed in to a small table that barely held 2 but we seated 3.  The waiter and service he gave was great.  The place was nasty.</description>
  85. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/29.html#Mikee%27s+Seafood463</guid>
  86. </item>
  87. <item>
  88. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Cobalt</title>
  89. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/114.html#Cobalt</link>
  90. <pubDate>Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:46:31 -0500</pubDate>
  91. <description>The fried jumbo shrimp are anything but ordinary ... delicious! Some of the best shrimp I&#039;ve</description>
  92. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/114.html#Cobalt446</guid>
  93. </item>
  94. <item>
  95. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Gulf Island Grill</title>
  96. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill</link>
  97. <pubDate>Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:17:14 -0500</pubDate>
  98. <description>The waitress we had was very rude, arrogant, and came off as being bossy to me and the 3 other people I was with.  Therefore, I didn&#039;t leave a large tip, so she took it upon herself to charge me a larger tip and I didn&#039;t notice till I got back home from</description>
  99. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill445</guid>
  100. </item>
  101. <item>
  102. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Hazel&#039;s Family Seafood Restaurant</title>
  103. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant</link>
  104. <pubDate>Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:52:39 -0500</pubDate>
  105. <description>I came here with my wife and son along with his five friends for her birthday. She wanted a seafood buffet and this place just happened to be located across from where we were staying.  When we first entered, the hostess immediately told us that the buffet was $25 and that if we wanted crab legs that was another $5.  I don&#039;t mind paying the money if the food is going to be worth it. I wished I never came in.  I could</description>
  106. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant443</guid>
  107. </item>
  108. <item>
  109. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Ribs &amp; Reds</title>
  110. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/39.html#Ribs+%26+Reds</link>
  111. <pubDate>Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:11:09 -0500</pubDate>
  112. <description>Absolute worst dining experience I have ever had! The service was horrible (this includes the conversation</description>
  113. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/39.html#Ribs+%26+Reds442</guid>
  114. </item>
  115. <item>
  116. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Hog Wild</title>
  117. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/121.html#Hog+Wild</link>
  118. <pubDate>Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:29:34 -0500</pubDate>
  119. <description>My family and I stumbled upon this tiny restaurant last summer when all other places had a huge wait. The parking lot was empty and we were sceptical of what we would find. The inside looked like a dive bar, but oh boy was the food good! If you like barbecue, you have</description>
  120. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/121.html#Hog+Wild441</guid>
  121. </item>
  122. <item>
  123. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Gulf Island Grill</title>
  124. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill</link>
  125. <pubDate>Fri, 10 May 2013 01:52:12 -0500</pubDate>
  126. <description>My daughter &amp; I &quot;ran away&quot; to Gulf Shores for a much needed mini-vacation. Wanted &quot;real Gulf Seafood&quot;. Stopped at Gulf Island Grill  I will be for-ever thankful.The food was incredible.The  corn &amp; crab chowder was the absolute BEST I</description>
  127. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/21.html#Gulf+Island+Grill439</guid>
  128. </item>
  129. <item>
  130. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Gulf Shores Steamer</title>
  131. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/22.html#Gulf+Shores+Steamer</link>
  132. <pubDate>Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:05:04 -0500</pubDate>
  133. <description>Went early, not but one or two customers.
  134. Oysters very very small.Taste and quantity awful. Maybe leftover from day before &quot;0&quot;</description>
  135. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/22.html#Gulf+Shores+Steamer415</guid>
  136. </item>
  137. <item>
  138. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Mikee&#039;s Seafood</title>
  139. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/29.html#Mikee%27s+Seafood</link>
  140. <pubDate>Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:37:30 -0500</pubDate>
  141. <description>This was our first place to eat when we arrived. Very good food! Nice and friendly place. We ate here a lot all foods good and we are coming</description>
  142. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/29.html#Mikee%27s+Seafood412</guid>
  143. </item>
  144. <item>
  145. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Niki&#039;s Seafood</title>
  146. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/78.html#Niki%27s+Seafood</link>
  147. <pubDate>Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:27:56 -0500</pubDate>
  148. <description>We&#039;ve eaten at Niki&#039;s for years and the food is great. The food is</description>
  149. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/78.html#Niki%27s+Seafood411</guid>
  150. </item>
  151. <item>
  152. <title>Gulf Shores Restaurants Review for Hazel&#039;s Family Seafood Restaurant</title>
  153. <link>http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant</link>
  154. <pubDate>Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:56:54 -0500</pubDate>
  155. <description>We had a wedding party there on Oct 5th... The food we ordered was horrible !!!! The service we got was worse then the food..!!!!</description>
  156. <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/Restaurant-Reviews/67.html#Hazel%27s+Family+Seafood+Restaurant408</guid>
  157. </item>
  158.  
  159. </channel>
  160. </rss>

If you would like to create a banner that links to this page (i.e. this validation result), do the following:

  1. Download the "valid RSS" banner.

  2. Upload the image to your own server. (This step is important. Please do not link directly to the image on this server.)

  3. Add this HTML to your page (change the image src attribute if necessary):

If you would like to create a text link instead, here is the URL you can use:

http://www.feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url=http%3A//www.gulfshoresrestaurant.com/rss_user_reviews.php

Copyright © 2002-9 Sam Ruby, Mark Pilgrim, Joseph Walton, and Phil Ringnalda