Congratulations!

[Valid RSS] This is a valid RSS feed.

Recommendations

This feed is valid, but interoperability with the widest range of feed readers could be improved by implementing the following recommendations.

Source: http://www.furtherreview.net/?feed=rss2&cat=2

  1. <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
  2. xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
  3. xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
  4. xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
  5. xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
  6. xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
  7. xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
  8. xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
  9. xmlns:rawvoice="http://www.rawvoice.com/rawvoiceRssModule/"
  10. xmlns:googleplay="http://www.google.com/schemas/play-podcasts/1.0"
  11. >
  12.  
  13. <channel>
  14. <title>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</title>
  15. <atom:link href="http://furtherreview.net/category/shows/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
  16. <link>http://furtherreview.net</link>
  17. <description>Where two ex-debaters get the last word...on EVERYTHING.</description>
  18. <lastBuildDate>Tue, 17 Aug 2010 23:35:15 +0000</lastBuildDate>
  19. <language>en-US</language>
  20. <sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
  21. <sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
  22. <generator>https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3</generator>
  23. <!-- podcast_generator="Blubrry PowerPress/6.3.1" mode="advanced" -->
  24. <itunes:summary>Where two ex-debaters get the last word...on EVERYTHING.</itunes:summary>
  25. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  26. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  27. <itunes:image href="http://www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/pictures/GregandClea.jpg" />
  28. <itunes:owner>
  29. <itunes:name>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:name>
  30. <itunes:email>[email protected]</itunes:email>
  31. </itunes:owner>
  32. <managingEditor>[email protected] (Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review)</managingEditor>
  33. <copyright>2006-2010</copyright>
  34. <itunes:subtitle>Where two ex-debaters get the last word...on EVERYTHING.</itunes:subtitle>
  35. <image>
  36. <title>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</title>
  37. <url>http://www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/pictures/GregandClea.jpg</url>
  38. <link>http://furtherreview.net/category/shows/</link>
  39. </image>
  40. <item>
  41. <title>Episode 78 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  42. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2010/08/17/episode-78-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  43. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2010/08/17/episode-78-of-upon-further-review/#respond</comments>
  44. <pubDate>Tue, 17 Aug 2010 23:33:43 +0000</pubDate>
  45. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  46. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  47.  
  48. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=151</guid>
  49. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back with a look at fun, so to speak, in Episode 78 of Upon Further Review!  Just back from Gen Con in Indianapolis, in this episode we get in touch with our inner gamer, with some outdoor fun thrown in for good measure: first, we look at the new card game Ascension: Chronicle of [&#8230;]]]></description>
  50. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back with a look at fun, so to speak, in Episode 78 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  Just back from Gen Con in Indianapolis, in this episode we get in touch with our inner gamer, with some outdoor fun thrown in for good measure: first, we look at the new card game Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer; second, we enter a world of wonder (technically) with our review of the Dutch Wonderland theme park; finally, we get a bit meta as we look at the video game review show Zero Punctuation.  As always, we appreciate your continued interest in the show, and as always, we ask that you spread the word to friends, family, and anyone interested in some entertaining opinions!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  51. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  52. <p><strong><a href="http://www.ascensiongame.com/">Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer</a></strong></p>
  53. <p><strong><a href="http://www.dutchwonderland.com/">Dutch Wonderland</a></strong></p>
  54. <p><strong><a href="http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/zero-punctuation">Zero Punctuation</a></strong></p>
  55. ]]></content:encoded>
  56. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2010/08/17/episode-78-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  57. <slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
  58. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode78.mp3" length="30786567" type="audio/mpeg" />
  59. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back with a look at fun, so to speak, in Episode 78 of Upon Further Review!  Just back from Gen Con in Indianapolis, in this episode we get in touch with our inner gamer, with some outdoor fun thrown in for good measure: first,</itunes:subtitle>
  60. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back with a look at fun, so to speak, in Episode 78 of Upon Further Review!  Just back from Gen Con in Indianapolis, in this episode we get in touch with our inner gamer, with some outdoor fun thrown in for good measure: first, we look at the new card game Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer; second, we enter a world of wonder (technically) with our review of the Dutch Wonderland theme park; finally, we get a bit meta as we look at the video game review show Zero Punctuation.  As always, we appreciate your continued interest in the show, and as always, we ask that you spread the word to friends, family, and anyone interested in some entertaining opinions!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  61.  
  62. Reviewed in this show:
  63.  
  64. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ascensiongame.com/&quot;&gt;Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer&lt;/a&gt;
  65.  
  66. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dutchwonderland.com/&quot;&gt;Dutch Wonderland&lt;/a&gt;
  67.  
  68. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/zero-punctuation&quot;&gt;Zero Punctuation&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  69. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  70. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  71. <itunes:duration>32:04</itunes:duration>
  72. </item>
  73. <item>
  74. <title>Episode 77 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  75. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2010/06/19/episode-77-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  76. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2010/06/19/episode-77-of-upon-further-review/#respond</comments>
  77. <pubDate>Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:03:30 +0000</pubDate>
  78. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  79. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  80.  
  81. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=149</guid>
  82. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re doling out opinions with an international flair&#8230;in Episode 77 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode we discuss travel plans before moving into the show proper:  first, we get in touch with our inner Italian plumber as we review Nintendo&#8217;s masterpiece, Super Mario Galaxy 2; second, we tackle an important (if somewhat controversial, but [&#8230;]]]></description>
  83. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re doling out opinions with an international flair&#8230;in Episode 77 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this episode we discuss travel plans before moving into the show proper:  first, we get in touch with our inner Italian plumber as we review Nintendo&#8217;s masterpiece, Super Mario Galaxy 2; second, we tackle an important (if somewhat controversial, but hey, never stopped us before, right?) topic with our look at vaccines; and finally, we consider all the possibilities, improbable as they may be, as we review the Sherlock Holmes movie.  As always, we appreciate you continuing to tune into the show, and as always, we respectfully ask that you spread the word to friends, family and even complete strangers!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  84. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  85. <p><strong><a href="http://supermariogalaxy.com/">Super Mario Galaxy 2</a></strong></p>
  86. <p><strong><a href="http://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/">Vaccines</a></strong></p>
  87. <p><strong><a href="http://sherlock-holmes-movie.warnerbros.com/dvd/index.html">Sherlock Holmes</a></strong></p>
  88. ]]></content:encoded>
  89. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2010/06/19/episode-77-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  90. <slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
  91. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode77.mp3" length="39846213" type="audio/mpeg" />
  92. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re doling out opinions with an international flair...in Episode 77 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode we discuss travel plans before moving into the show proper:  first, we get in touch with our inner Italian plumber as we review Nintendo&#039;s ma...</itunes:subtitle>
  93. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re doling out opinions with an international flair...in Episode 77 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode we discuss travel plans before moving into the show proper:  first, we get in touch with our inner Italian plumber as we review Nintendo&#039;s masterpiece, Super Mario Galaxy 2; second, we tackle an important (if somewhat controversial, but hey, never stopped us before, right?) topic with our look at vaccines; and finally, we consider all the possibilities, improbable as they may be, as we review the Sherlock Holmes movie.  As always, we appreciate you continuing to tune into the show, and as always, we respectfully ask that you spread the word to friends, family and even complete strangers!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  94.  
  95. Reviewed in this show:
  96.  
  97. &lt;a href=&quot;http://supermariogalaxy.com/&quot;&gt;Super Mario Galaxy 2&lt;/a&gt;
  98.  
  99. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/&quot;&gt;Vaccines&lt;/a&gt;
  100.  
  101. &lt;a href=&quot;http://sherlock-holmes-movie.warnerbros.com/dvd/index.html&quot;&gt;Sherlock Holmes&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  102. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  103. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  104. <itunes:duration>41:30</itunes:duration>
  105. </item>
  106. <item>
  107. <title>Episode 76 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  108. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2010/05/03/episode-76-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  109. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2010/05/03/episode-76-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  110. <pubDate>Mon, 03 May 2010 05:00:57 +0000</pubDate>
  111. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  112. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  113.  
  114. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=147</guid>
  115. <description><![CDATA[Spring has arrived in full force, and we&#8217;ve got the fever, all right&#8230;in Episode 76 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode Clea comes to grips with turning 34 (it&#8217;s really not that bad, trust us) before we head into the main portion of the show: first, we explain how books and technology CAN mix, [&#8230;]]]></description>
  116. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Spring has arrived in full force, and we&#8217;ve got the fever, all right&#8230;in Episode 76 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this episode Clea comes to grips with turning 34 (it&#8217;s really not that bad, trust us) before we head into the main portion of the show: first, we explain how books and technology CAN mix, with our review of the Barnes and Noble Nook; second, we fizz it up a bit as we look at the Sodastream; and finally, we head back to high school (no, not literally, thank the heavens) with our review of the Fox hit show Glee.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word! (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  117. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  118. <p><a href="http://www.barnesandnoble.com/nook/"><strong>Nook</strong></a></p>
  119. <p><a href="http://www.sodastreamusa.com/"><strong>Sodastream</strong></a></p>
  120. <p><a href="http://www.fox.com/glee/"><strong>Glee</strong></a></p>
  121. ]]></content:encoded>
  122. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2010/05/03/episode-76-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  123. <slash:comments>61</slash:comments>
  124. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode76.mp3" length="33331902" type="audio/mpeg" />
  125. <itunes:subtitle>Spring has arrived in full force, and we&#039;ve got the fever, all right...in Episode 76 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode Clea comes to grips with turning 34 (it&#039;s really not that bad, trust us) before we head into the main portion of the show: fir...</itunes:subtitle>
  126. <itunes:summary>Spring has arrived in full force, and we&#039;ve got the fever, all right...in Episode 76 of Upon Further Review!  In this episode Clea comes to grips with turning 34 (it&#039;s really not that bad, trust us) before we head into the main portion of the show: first, we explain how books and technology CAN mix, with our review of the Barnes and Noble Nook; second, we fizz it up a bit as we look at the Sodastream; and finally, we head back to high school (no, not literally, thank the heavens) with our review of the Fox hit show Glee.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word! (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  127.  
  128. Reviewed in this show:
  129.  
  130. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.barnesandnoble.com/nook/&quot;&gt;Nook&lt;/a&gt;
  131.  
  132. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sodastreamusa.com/&quot;&gt;Sodastream&lt;/a&gt;
  133.  
  134. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.fox.com/glee/&quot;&gt;Glee&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  135. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  136. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  137. <itunes:duration>34:43</itunes:duration>
  138. </item>
  139. <item>
  140. <title>Episode 75 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  141. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2010/03/05/episode-75-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  142. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2010/03/05/episode-75-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  143. <pubDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 03:57:23 +0000</pubDate>
  144. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  145. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  146.  
  147. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=143</guid>
  148. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;ve made it to our diamond anniversary (no, not us personally!), and to celebrate we&#8217;re going big this episode&#8211;big games, toys, and movies&#8211;in Episode 75 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we briefly talk Olympics and platinum medals (who knew?) before getting into the reviews: first, we walk the path of the shadows (so [&#8230;]]]></description>
  149. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;ve made it to our diamond anniversary (no, not us personally!), and to celebrate we&#8217;re going big this episode&#8211;big games, toys, and movies&#8211;in Episode 75 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we briefly talk Olympics and platinum medals (who knew?) before getting into the reviews: first, we walk the path of the shadows (so to speak) with our review of Assassin&#8217;s Creed II; second, we confess our undying affection for the old classic, Legos; and finally, we go planet (and native) side as we take a closer look at Avatar.  As always, we appreciate your continued interest in the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  150. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  151. <p><strong><a href="http://www.assassinscreed.com/">Assassin&#8217;s Creed II</a></strong></p>
  152. <p><strong><a href="http://www.lego.com/">Lego</a></strong></p>
  153. <p><strong><a href="http://www.avatarmovie.com/">Avatar</a></strong></p>
  154. ]]></content:encoded>
  155. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2010/03/05/episode-75-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  156. <slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
  157. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode75.mp3" length="33216963" type="audio/mpeg" />
  158. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;ve made it to our diamond anniversary (no, not us personally!), and to celebrate we&#039;re going big this episode--big games, toys, and movies--in Episode 75 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we briefly talk Olympics and platinum medals (who knew?</itunes:subtitle>
  159. <itunes:summary>We&#039;ve made it to our diamond anniversary (no, not us personally!), and to celebrate we&#039;re going big this episode--big games, toys, and movies--in Episode 75 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we briefly talk Olympics and platinum medals (who knew?) before getting into the reviews: first, we walk the path of the shadows (so to speak) with our review of Assassin&#039;s Creed II; second, we confess our undying affection for the old classic, Legos; and finally, we go planet (and native) side as we take a closer look at Avatar.  As always, we appreciate your continued interest in the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  160.  
  161. Reviewed in this show:
  162.  
  163. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.assassinscreed.com/&quot;&gt;Assassin&#039;s Creed II&lt;/a&gt;
  164.  
  165. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lego.com/&quot;&gt;Lego&lt;/a&gt;
  166.  
  167. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.avatarmovie.com/&quot;&gt;Avatar&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  168. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  169. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  170. </item>
  171. <item>
  172. <title>Episode 74 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  173. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/12/30/episode-74-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  174. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/12/30/episode-74-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  175. <pubDate>Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:04:26 +0000</pubDate>
  176. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  177. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  178.  
  179. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=141</guid>
  180. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back with a look at robots, games, and geeks in Episode 74 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we explain our recent absence before getting into the show: first, we look at where one brave robot can go (and not go) in our review of Wall-E; second, we get hip with our look [&#8230;]]]></description>
  181. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back with a look at robots, games, and geeks in Episode 74 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we explain our recent absence before getting into the show: first, we look at where one brave robot can go (and not go) in our review of Wall-E; second, we get hip with our look at the Playstation 3; and finally, we delve deep into the mind of, well, D and D as we examine the Dungeons and Dragons podcast.  As always, we appreciate your continued listening to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif </a>(&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  182. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  183. <p><strong><a href="http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/Wall-e/">Wall-E</a></strong></p>
  184. <p><strong><a href="http://www.google.com/url?q=http://www.us.playstation.com/PS3&amp;ei=hKM7S67UNpTQsgPns6nEBA&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=nshc&amp;resnum=1&amp;ct=result&amp;cd=1&amp;ved=0CCcQzgQoAA&amp;usg=AFQjCNE_U6vaPNoNzaK6nXdJSzZqAVmlYw">Playstation 3</a></strong></p>
  185. <p><strong><a href="http://www.wizards.com/DnD/Archive.aspx?category=resources&amp;subcategory=podcasts">The Dungeons and Dragons Podcast</a></strong></p>
  186. ]]></content:encoded>
  187. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/12/30/episode-74-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  188. <slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
  189. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode74.mp3" length="33907849" type="audio/mpeg" />
  190. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back with a look at robots, games, and geeks in Episode 74 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we explain our recent absence before getting into the show: first, we look at where one brave robot can go (and not go) in our review of Wall-E; seco...</itunes:subtitle>
  191. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back with a look at robots, games, and geeks in Episode 74 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we explain our recent absence before getting into the show: first, we look at where one brave robot can go (and not go) in our review of Wall-E; second, we get hip with our look at the Playstation 3; and finally, we delve deep into the mind of, well, D and D as we examine the Dungeons and Dragons podcast.  As always, we appreciate your continued listening to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif &lt;/a&gt;(&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  192.  
  193. Reviewed in this show:
  194.  
  195. &lt;a href=&quot;http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/Wall-e/&quot;&gt;Wall-E&lt;/a&gt;
  196.  
  197. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.google.com/url?q=http://www.us.playstation.com/PS3&amp;ei=hKM7S67UNpTQsgPns6nEBA&amp;sa=X&amp;oi=nshc&amp;resnum=1&amp;ct=result&amp;cd=1&amp;ved=0CCcQzgQoAA&amp;usg=AFQjCNE_U6vaPNoNzaK6nXdJSzZqAVmlYw&quot;&gt;Playstation 3&lt;/a&gt;
  198.  
  199. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.wizards.com/DnD/Archive.aspx?category=resources&amp;subcategory=podcasts&quot;&gt;The Dungeons and Dragons Podcast&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  200. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  201. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  202. </item>
  203. <item>
  204. <title>Episode 73 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  205. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/10/09/episode-73-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  206. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/10/09/episode-73-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  207. <pubDate>Fri, 09 Oct 2009 09:42:16 +0000</pubDate>
  208. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  209. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  210.  
  211. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=139</guid>
  212. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back again with our annual discussion of all things game-related&#8211;and we&#8217;re not playing around&#8211;in Episode 73 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we get right into the heart of our annual post-Gen Con special: first, we ask how many ways a game can try to destroy you in The Isle of Dr. Necreaux; [&#8230;]]]></description>
  213. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back again with our annual discussion of all things game-related&#8211;and we&#8217;re not playing around&#8211;in Episode 73 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we get right into the heart of our annual post-Gen Con special: first, we ask how many ways a game can try to destroy you in The Isle of Dr. Necreaux; second, we tap the depths of Greg&#8217;s &#8220;can&#8217;t win this thing&#8221; frustration with our review of Arcana; third, we take a look at one of the hottest games out there, Dominion; and finally, we look at an adventure game with class (and downtime) in our review of Runebound.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;)</p>
  214. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  215. <p><strong><a href="http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/42892">The Isle of Dr. Necreaux</a></strong></p>
  216. <p><strong><a href="http://www.iguk.co.uk/products/arcana-8815.aspx">Arcana</a></strong></p>
  217. <p><strong><a href="http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/36218">Dominion</a></strong></p>
  218. <p><strong><a href="http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/21523">Runebound</a></strong></p>
  219. ]]></content:encoded>
  220. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/10/09/episode-73-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  221. <slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
  222. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode73.mp3" length="33970961" type="audio/mpeg" />
  223. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back again with our annual discussion of all things game-related--and we&#039;re not playing around--in Episode 73 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we get right into the heart of our annual post-Gen Con special: first,</itunes:subtitle>
  224. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back again with our annual discussion of all things game-related--and we&#039;re not playing around--in Episode 73 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we get right into the heart of our annual post-Gen Con special: first, we ask how many ways a game can try to destroy you in The Isle of Dr. Necreaux; second, we tap the depths of Greg&#039;s &quot;can&#039;t win this thing&quot; frustration with our review of Arcana; third, we take a look at one of the hottest games out there, Dominion; and finally, we look at an adventure game with class (and downtime) in our review of Runebound.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show, and as always, we ask that you continue to spread the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;)
  225.  
  226. Reviewed in this show:
  227.  
  228. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/42892&quot;&gt;The Isle of Dr. Necreaux&lt;/a&gt;
  229.  
  230. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.iguk.co.uk/products/arcana-8815.aspx&quot;&gt;Arcana&lt;/a&gt;
  231.  
  232. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/36218&quot;&gt;Dominion&lt;/a&gt;
  233.  
  234. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/21523&quot;&gt;Runebound&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  235. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  236. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  237. </item>
  238. <item>
  239. <title>Episode 72 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  240. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/08/13/episode-72-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  241. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/08/13/episode-72-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  242. <pubDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2009 05:22:16 +0000</pubDate>
  243. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  244. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  245.  
  246. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=137</guid>
  247. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back once again with a discussion of trains, teams and troubled music video channels (kind of!) in Episode 72 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we dispense with any potentially distracting banter (well, except for a brief bonus rating of lemonade) and jump right into the meat of the show: first, we invite [&#8230;]]]></description>
  248. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back once again with a discussion of trains, teams and troubled music video channels (kind of!) in Episode 72 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we dispense with any potentially distracting banter (well, except for a brief bonus rating of lemonade) and jump right into the meat of the show: first, we invite everyone to climb aboard as we review Amtrak; second, we return to Greg&#8217;s roots with our take on the Red Sox message board, Sons of Sam Horn: and finally, we get into our wayback machine as we look at the past, present and future of MTV.  As always, we appreciate your continued listening to the show&#8211;and as always, we ask that you spread the word to others!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a onclick="javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview('/outbound/article/www.sharifmusic.com');" href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (”You’re My Girl”), outro by <a onclick="javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview('/outbound/article/www.dhenderson.com');" href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (”We Gotta Go”).)</p>
  249. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  250. <p><a href="http://www.amtrak.com/"><strong>Amtrak</strong></a></p>
  251. <p><a href="http://sonsofsamhorn.net/"><strong>Sons of Sam Horn</strong></a></p>
  252. <p><a href="http://www.mtv.com/"><strong>MTV</strong></a></p>
  253. ]]></content:encoded>
  254. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/08/13/episode-72-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  255. <slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
  256. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode72.mp3" length="33555092" type="audio/mpeg" />
  257. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back once again with a discussion of trains, teams and troubled music video channels (kind of!) in Episode 72 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we dispense with any potentially distracting banter (well,</itunes:subtitle>
  258. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back once again with a discussion of trains, teams and troubled music video channels (kind of!) in Episode 72 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we dispense with any potentially distracting banter (well, except for a brief bonus rating of lemonade) and jump right into the meat of the show: first, we invite everyone to climb aboard as we review Amtrak; second, we return to Greg&#039;s roots with our take on the Red Sox message board, Sons of Sam Horn: and finally, we get into our wayback machine as we look at the past, present and future of MTV.  As always, we appreciate your continued listening to the show--and as always, we ask that you spread the word to others!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a onclick=&quot;javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview(&#039;/outbound/article/www.sharifmusic.com&#039;);&quot; href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (”You’re My Girl”), outro by &lt;a onclick=&quot;javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview(&#039;/outbound/article/www.dhenderson.com&#039;);&quot; href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (”We Gotta Go”).)
  259.  
  260. Reviewed in this show:
  261.  
  262. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.amtrak.com/&quot;&gt;Amtrak&lt;/a&gt;
  263.  
  264. &lt;a href=&quot;http://sonsofsamhorn.net/&quot;&gt;Sons of Sam Horn&lt;/a&gt;
  265.  
  266. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.mtv.com/&quot;&gt;MTV&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  267. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  268. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  269. </item>
  270. <item>
  271. <title>Episode 71 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  272. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/07/02/episode-71-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  273. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/07/02/episode-71-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  274. <pubDate>Thu, 02 Jul 2009 09:36:15 +0000</pubDate>
  275. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  276. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  277.  
  278. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=135</guid>
  279. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back with a look at lost celebrities, found fantasy, and fan films in Episode 71 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we thank our loyal listeners before diving right into the heart of the show: first we discuss the life and times of the late King of Pop, Michael Jackson; second we look [&#8230;]]]></description>
  280. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back with a look at lost celebrities, found fantasy, and fan films in Episode 71 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we thank our loyal listeners before diving right into the heart of the show: first we discuss the life and times of the late King of Pop, Michael Jackson; second we look at David Anthony Durham&#8217;s foray into epic fantasy, Acacia; and finally, we return to Middle Earth with our review of the fan film The Hunt for Gollum.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show&#8211;and as always, we ask that you spread the word about the show to others!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  281. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  282. <p><a href="http://www.michaeljackson.com/"><strong>Michael Jackson</strong></a></p>
  283. <p><a href="http://www.davidanthonydurham.com/"><strong>Acacia</strong></a></p>
  284. <p><a href="http://www.thehuntforgollum.com/"><strong>The Hunt for Gollum</strong></a></p>
  285. ]]></content:encoded>
  286. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/07/02/episode-71-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  287. <slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
  288. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode71.mp3" length="33207820" type="audio/mpeg" />
  289. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back with a look at lost celebrities, found fantasy, and fan films in Episode 71 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we thank our loyal listeners before diving right into the heart of the show: first we discuss the life and times of the late Ki...</itunes:subtitle>
  290. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back with a look at lost celebrities, found fantasy, and fan films in Episode 71 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we thank our loyal listeners before diving right into the heart of the show: first we discuss the life and times of the late King of Pop, Michael Jackson; second we look at David Anthony Durham&#039;s foray into epic fantasy, Acacia; and finally, we return to Middle Earth with our review of the fan film The Hunt for Gollum.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show--and as always, we ask that you spread the word about the show to others!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  291.  
  292. Reviewed in this show:
  293.  
  294. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.michaeljackson.com/&quot;&gt;Michael Jackson&lt;/a&gt;
  295.  
  296. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.davidanthonydurham.com/&quot;&gt;Acacia&lt;/a&gt;
  297.  
  298. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.thehuntforgollum.com/&quot;&gt;The Hunt for Gollum&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  299. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  300. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  301. </item>
  302. <item>
  303. <title>Episode 70 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  304. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/05/21/episode-70-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  305. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/05/21/episode-70-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  306. <pubDate>Thu, 21 May 2009 17:20:45 +0000</pubDate>
  307. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  308. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  309.  
  310. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=131</guid>
  311. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back by boldly going where no one has gone before&#8211;for some cheesecake&#8211;in Episode 70 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we tie up some loose ends before getting right into the major part of the episode:  first we enjoy the food (perhaps not the fat content) at The Cheesecake Factory; second we warp [&#8230;]]]></description>
  312. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back by boldly going where no one has gone before&#8211;for some cheesecake&#8211;in Episode 70 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we tie up some loose ends before getting right into the major part of the episode:  first we enjoy the food (perhaps not the fat content) at The Cheesecake Factory; second we warp into the new frontier with our review of the new Star Trek movie; and finally, we look at news with a twist (of onion?) as we review the comedy news source The Onion.  As always, we appreciate your support of the show&#8211;and as always, we thank you for letting others know about it as well!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (&#8220;You&#8217;re My Girl&#8221;), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (&#8220;We Gotta Go&#8221;).)</p>
  313. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  314. <p><strong><a href="http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/">The Cheesecake Factory</a></strong></p>
  315. <p><strong><a href="http://www.startrekmovie.com/">Star Trek</a></strong></p>
  316. <p><strong><a href="http://www.theonion.com/">The Onion</a></strong></p>
  317. ]]></content:encoded>
  318. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/05/21/episode-70-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  319. <slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
  320. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode70.mp3" length="36908796" type="audio/mpeg" />
  321. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back by boldly going where no one has gone before--for some cheesecake--in Episode 70 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we tie up some loose ends before getting right into the major part of the episode:  first we enjoy the food (perhaps not t...</itunes:subtitle>
  322. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back by boldly going where no one has gone before--for some cheesecake--in Episode 70 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we tie up some loose ends before getting right into the major part of the episode:  first we enjoy the food (perhaps not the fat content) at The Cheesecake Factory; second we warp into the new frontier with our review of the new Star Trek movie; and finally, we look at news with a twist (of onion?) as we review the comedy news source The Onion.  As always, we appreciate your support of the show--and as always, we thank you for letting others know about it as well!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;You&#039;re My Girl&quot;), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (&quot;We Gotta Go&quot;).)
  323.  
  324. Reviewed in this show:
  325.  
  326. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/&quot;&gt;The Cheesecake Factory&lt;/a&gt;
  327.  
  328. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.startrekmovie.com/&quot;&gt;Star Trek&lt;/a&gt;
  329.  
  330. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.theonion.com/&quot;&gt;The Onion&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  331. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  332. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  333. </item>
  334. <item>
  335. <title>Episode 69 of Upon Further Review!</title>
  336. <link>http://furtherreview.net/2009/04/12/episode-69-of-upon-further-review/</link>
  337. <comments>http://furtherreview.net/2009/04/12/episode-69-of-upon-further-review/#comments</comments>
  338. <pubDate>Sun, 12 Apr 2009 04:11:37 +0000</pubDate>
  339. <dc:creator><![CDATA[admin]]></dc:creator>
  340. <category><![CDATA[Shows]]></category>
  341.  
  342. <guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.furtherreview.net/?p=128</guid>
  343. <description><![CDATA[We&#8217;re back with a show about ballparks and Battlestar Galactica (sort of) in Episode 69 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we talk weather and wandering musicians before getting into the meat of the episode:  in the first half we look at the Mets&#8217; new home, Citi Field, before presenting the third and final [&#8230;]]]></description>
  344. <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;re back with a show about ballparks and Battlestar Galactica (sort of) in Episode 69 of <strong>Upon Further Review</strong>!  In this show we talk weather and wandering musicians before getting into the meat of the episode:  in the first half we look at the Mets&#8217; new home, Citi Field, before presenting the third and final part of our interview with Minister Faust, started in Episode 67.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show&#8230;and as always, we ask that you share that dedication with others by spreading the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by <a href="http://www.sharifmusic.com/">Sharif</a> (”You’re My Girl”), outro by <a href="http://www.dhenderson.com/">David Henderson</a> (”We Gotta Go”).)</p>
  345. <p><em><strong>Reviewed in this show:</strong></em></p>
  346. <p><strong><a href="http://newyork.mets.mlb.com/nym/ballpark/citifield_overview.jsp">Citi Field</a></strong></p>
  347. ]]></content:encoded>
  348. <wfw:commentRss>http://furtherreview.net/2009/04/12/episode-69-of-upon-further-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
  349. <slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
  350. <enclosure url="http://media.blubrry.com/uponfurtherreview/www.furtherreview.net/wp-content/uploads/podcasts/UponFurtherReviewEpisode69.mp3" length="44641878" type="audio/mpeg" />
  351. <itunes:subtitle>We&#039;re back with a show about ballparks and Battlestar Galactica (sort of) in Episode 69 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we talk weather and wandering musicians before getting into the meat of the episode:  in the first half we look at the Mets&#039; n...</itunes:subtitle>
  352. <itunes:summary>We&#039;re back with a show about ballparks and Battlestar Galactica (sort of) in Episode 69 of Upon Further Review!  In this show we talk weather and wandering musicians before getting into the meat of the episode:  in the first half we look at the Mets&#039; new home, Citi Field, before presenting the third and final part of our interview with Minister Faust, started in Episode 67.  As always, we appreciate your continued dedication to the show...and as always, we ask that you share that dedication with others by spreading the word!  (As usual, podsafe intro music is provided by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sharifmusic.com/&quot;&gt;Sharif&lt;/a&gt; (”You’re My Girl”), outro by &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dhenderson.com/&quot;&gt;David Henderson&lt;/a&gt; (”We Gotta Go”).)
  353.  
  354. Reviewed in this show:
  355.  
  356. &lt;a href=&quot;http://newyork.mets.mlb.com/nym/ballpark/citifield_overview.jsp&quot;&gt;Citi Field&lt;/a&gt;</itunes:summary>
  357. <itunes:author>Shows &#8211; Upon Further Review</itunes:author>
  358. <itunes:explicit>no</itunes:explicit>
  359. </item>
  360. </channel>
  361. </rss>
  362.  

If you would like to create a banner that links to this page (i.e. this validation result), do the following:

  1. Download the "valid RSS" banner.

  2. Upload the image to your own server. (This step is important. Please do not link directly to the image on this server.)

  3. Add this HTML to your page (change the image src attribute if necessary):

If you would like to create a text link instead, here is the URL you can use:

http://www.feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url=http%3A//www.furtherreview.net/%3Ffeed%3Drss2%26cat%3D2

Copyright © 2002-9 Sam Ruby, Mark Pilgrim, Joseph Walton, and Phil Ringnalda